Academic Calendar

Orientation Day 16 March 2020 (Monday)
Academic Term 16 March 2020 – 27 September 2020
Graduation Day 26 – 27 September 2020
* A 3-week prep course will commence on 24 February 2020 (Monday)

Graduation

To graduate, a student must accumulate enough credits based on the credit system listed here. All students must also complete every given assignment throughout the academic year. A good attendance record will be taken into account and graduating students must ensure that full payment of the course fees is made before graduation. A graduation ceremony will be held on 26 – 27 September 2020.

Public Holidays in Singapore (2020)

New Year’s Day : Wednesday, 1 January
Chinese New Year : Saturday, 25 January – Sunday, 26 January
Good Friday : Friday, 10 April
Labour Day : Friday, 1 May
Vesak Day : Thursday, 7 May
Hari Raya Puasa : Sunday, 24 May
Hari Raya Haji : Friday, 31 July
National Day : Sunday, 9 August
Deepavali : Saturday, 14 November
Christmas Day : Friday, 25 December