课程讲员

创办人

  • 康希牧师(Rev. Dr. Kong Hee)

康希牧师在新加坡与亚洲以其信心教导闻名,他传讲的是敬虔品格和圣洁不妥协的信息。他在年轻时候考获新加坡国立大学科学学士学位,后来在1991年考获道学硕士学位,并在1995年考获神学博士学位。

康希也是城市丰收教会(CHC)的创办人暨主任牧师。因着他的异象和带领,CHC在远东地区已被视为最有活力和创意的教会之一。CHC所经历的成长其关键在于异象、信心、委身、对卓越的渴望和有效的门徒训练。

康希在牧养事工上服事了二十多年之后,为基督的国度训练了许多门徒,他依然满有热忱,希望借着在亚洲建立现代、贴近和满有恩膏的刚强地方教会,使人的生命得改变。

常驻讲员

  • 岑贤光牧师(Rev. Aries Zulkarnain)

岑贤光牧师是城市丰收教会创始会员之一。他持有神学文凭并在城市丰收教会担任执行牧师一职。过去28年间,他扮演重要的角色,协助康希牧师增长教会。他现在监督超过1,400名青年和成人。他也是印尼文教会的负责牧师。至今,他已训练将近 150名小组长,也积极投入在领袖训练及门徒训练当中。他也是CHC各媒体部门的牧养监督。

  • 庄志明牧师(Rev. Choong Tsih Ming)

庄志明牧师是城市丰收教会的创始会员之一。他于1992年开始全职服事,并持有纽西兰新约国际神学院的神学文学士,及新加坡东林圣经学院的神学证书。庄志明除在神学院任教外,也常常教导教会的查经课,现在他负责牧养250名会友。

  • 赵仁牧师(Rev. Bobby Chaw)

赵仁牧师是城市丰收教会创始会员之一,他自2002年起就担任神学院的校务院长和宣教总监,并负责学校的纪律管理与运作。1997年7月毕业于新加坡国立大学,获理学士学位(材料科学),也于1998年12月获神学研究文凭。他在2011年5月考获新加坡三一神学院道士硕士学位。赵仁也牧养约700人的华文崇拜,作为宣教委员会的宣教总监,他也常常到其它亚洲国家宣教、教导与服事当地会众。

  • 吴育壮牧师(Rev. Wu Yuzhuang)

吴育壮牧师是城市丰收教会创始会员之一。他持有纽西兰新约国际神学院实践神学专科文凭证书,自1996年开始全职服事,目前是一名区牧长,负责监督七个牧区,其中不乏青年、社青与成年。

  • 沈惠忠牧师(Rev. Sim Hwee Tiong Kenneth)

沈惠忠牧师是城市丰收教会创始会员之一。他持有纽西兰新约国际神学院实践神学专科文凭证书,自1993年就已开始全职服事,并且在2013年被按立为牧师。沈牧师曾去到亚洲和美国各地服事,尤其在救灾活动上有丰富的经验。他曾带领许多医疗团队到受海啸和地震影响的灾区救灾,如班达亚齐(2004)、四川(2008)、巴东(2009)、海地(2010)、日本(2011)、菲律宾(2014)和尼泊尔(2015)。

  • 陈金福传道(Pastor Tan Kim Hock)

陈金福传道是城市丰收教会创始会员之一。他于1997年7月毕业于新加坡国立大学电脑科学系、1998年获得美国奥罗罗伯特大学神学研究文凭证书,并于2010年5月获得新加坡三一神院道学硕士学位。陈传道目前是神学院教务主任,同时也是宣教部传道,为CHC前往亚洲各地进行宣教工作。

  • 林俊贤传道(Pastor Lin Junxian)

林俊贤传道自1992年起就是城市丰收教会的会友。他在2008年毕业于SOT, 后来成为CHC的牧养监督,并在2015年授任为助理传道。林传道在2006年6月获得威尔士大学(英国)科学学士学位(工商管理),并且也考获新加坡三一神学院道学硕士学位。林目前负责带领牧区,而且也协助何耀珊牧师为敬拜团队提供牧养关怀。他也是CHC各别事工的牧养监督。

  • 徐伟强传道(Pastor Jeremy Choy)

徐伟强传道于1995年加入城市丰收教会。1998年,他毕业自新加坡国立大学并考获工商行政荣誉学士学位。他也在2003年获得SOT“模范生奖”。徐负责CHC基督徒教育和家庭亲子活动,他也带领监狱事工进行牢内牧养工作;他同为城市丰收关怀服务社的管委会会员。

  • 孙业德传道(Pastor Jimmy Sng)

孙业德传道自1996年起就加入CHC。他在1998年获得进阶神学证书,于1999年获得神学研究文凭证书。2000年,他考获工商学士学位;2007年考获辅导硕士学位(澳洲莫纳什大学)。孙从2000年起即是CHC全职同工,也是英文教会的助理传道。他自2009年起开始带领菲律宾文聚会,目前也是招待、保全和书房事工的牧养监督。

  • 郑世德传道(Pastor Edmund Tay)

郑世德传道在1998年加入CHC。他在1997年获得澳洲科廷大学商业学学士(经济学二等甲级荣誉学位),并在2011年5月考获新加坡三一神学院的道学硕士学位。郑从2001年起就是CHC全职同工,现在是一名助理传道,负责监督400名会友,大多数为青年和社青。他也是戏剧事工和摄影事工的牧养监督。

客座讲员

  • 康麦克牧师(Rev. Mike Connell)

康麦克牧师是纽西兰海湾城市外展中心前任主任牧师,现在他常到各处服事证道;他也是一位世界公认的圣经教师。他大大运行在先知性、释放与内在医治的恩赐中。康麦克牧师对神与人的爱和敏锐,使他可以服事众人,为受伤破碎的人带来医治。充满圣灵和信心的康麦克牧师,将打开你的视野,带你进入更深的属灵领域来遇见神。

Lecturers

FOUNDER

  • Reverend Dr. Kong Hee

Rev. Dr. Kong Hee is known throughout Singapore and Asia as a dynamic teacher on faith, preaching an uncompromising message on godly character and holiness. As a young man, he graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree from the National University of Singapore, and thereafter went on to obtain his Master of Divinity in 1991 and Doctor of Theology in 1995.

Kong is also the Founder and Senior Pastor of City Harvest Church (CHC). Through his visionary leadership, CHC has become widely known as one of the most dynamic and innovative churches in the Far East. The keys to the remarkable growth experienced by CHC are vision, faith, commitment, a desire for excellence and effective discipleship.

After more than two decades of pastoral ministry and training disciples for the kingdom of Christ, Kong maintains a passion to see lives changed by building contemporary, relevant and anointed strong local churches in Asia.

RESIDENT LECTURERS

  • Reverend Aries Zulkarnain

Rev. Aries Zulkarnain is one of the founding pioneers of CHC. He holds a Diploma of Theology and serves as an Executive Pastor in CHC. Over the past 28 years, he has played a vital role in helping Rev. Kong Hee to grow the church. Zulkarnain leads a division of more than 1,400 youths and adults. He also heads the Indonesian Church. To date, he has trained nearly 150 Cell Group leaders and is still actively involved in leadership training and discipleship. Zulkarnain is also the Pastoral IC of the Media department in CHC.

  • Reverend Choong Tsih-Ming

Rev. Choong Tsih-Ming is a founding member of CHC. He has been in full-time ministry since 1992 and holds a Bachelor of Arts in Theology from New Covenant International Theological Seminary (New Zealand) and a Diploma in Biblical Theology from Tung Ling Bible School (Singapore). Apart from lecturing in SOT, he also conducts church-wide Bible study classes to members of CHC, and oversees 250 members.

  • Reverend Bobby Chaw

Rev. Bobby Chaw is a founding member of CHC. Since 2002, he has been Dean of Students / Missions Director, and administrates the disciplinary and advisory functions of the school. He graduated with a Bachelor of Science (Material Science) from the National University of Singapore in July 1997, a Diploma in Theological Studies in December 1998 from Oral Roberts University (USA) and Master of Divinity in May 2011 from Trinity Theological College (Singapore). Chaw pastors the Chinese Church congregation of 700 members, oversees a zone of 150 members, and as Missions Director of CHC’s Missions Committee, he also travels often to other Asian countries for missions, to teach and minister to the locals.

  • Reverend Wu Yuzhuang

Rev. Wu Yuzhuang is a founding member of CHC. He holds a Diploma in Applied Theology from New Covenant International Theological Seminary (New Zealand). Wu has been serving as a full-time staff since 1996 and is a Division Pastor who oversees seven zones comprising of youths, young adults and adults.

  • Reverend Sim Hwee Tiong Kenneth

Rev. Kenneth Sim is a founding member of CHC. Sim holds a Diploma in Applied Theology from New Covenant International Theological Seminary (New Zealand). Sim has been serving as a full-time staff since 1993 and was ordained as a Reverend in 2013. Sim has traveled and ministered all throughout Asia and the US. With extensive experience in disaster relief efforts, Sim has led many medical teams to tsunami and earthquake-stricken places such as Banda Aceh (2004), Sichuan (2008), Padang (2009), Haiti (2010), Japan (2011), Philippines (2014) and Nepal (2015).

  • Pastor Tan Kim Hock

Pastor Tan Kim Hock is a founding member of CHC. He graduated with a Bachelor of Computer Science from National University of Singapore in July 1997, a Diploma in Theological Studies in December 1998 from Oral Roberts University (USA) and Master of Divinity in May 2010 from Trinity Theological College (Singapore). Tan currently serves as the Academic Dean in the School Of Theology, as well as an Associate Pastor (Missions) in CHC, traveling to other Asian countries for CHC’s missionary work.

  • Pastor Lin Junxian

Pastor Lin Junxian has been a member of CHC since 1992. After graduating from SOT in 2008, he became a Pastoral Supervisor in CHC, and was licensed as an Associate Pastor in 2015. Lin graduated with a Bachelor of Science (Business Management) from the University of Wales (UK) in June 2006, and holds a Master of Divinity from Trinity Theological College (Singapore). Currently, Lin oversees a zone and assists Rev. Ho Yeow Sun in providing pastoral care to the CityWorship team. At the same time, he is the Pastoral IC of various ministries in CHC.

  • Pastor Jeremy Choy

Pastor Jeremy Choy joined CHC in 1995. He graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration (with Honours) from the National University of Singapore in 1998. He was also the “Best Overall Performance Student” in the 2003 SOT cohort. Choy oversees CHC’s Christian Education and Family Life (City Families) programs, and heads the Prison Ministry which focuses on in-care pastoral work. Choy is also a Board Member in CHCSA.

  • Pastor Jimmy Sng

Pastor Jimmy Sng has been with CHC since 1996. He graduated with an Advanced Certificate of Theology in 1998 and a Diploma of Theological Studies in 1999. He also graduated with a Bachelor of Business in 2000 and Master in Counselling (Monash University, Australia) in 2007. Sng has been a CHC full-time staff since 2000, and is an Associate Pastor in the English Congregation. He has been leading the Filipino service congregation since 2009, and is currently the Pastoral IC of the Usher, Security and Bookstore Ministries.

  • Pastor Edmund Tay

Pastor Edmund Tay joined CHC in 1998. He graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce (Economics with 2nd Upper Honours) from Curtin University (Australia) in 1997 and Master of Divinity in May 2011 from Trinity Theological College (Singapore). Tay has been a CHC full-time staff since 2001 and is an Associate Pastor overseeing 400 members, who are mostly youths and young adults. He is also the Pastoral IC of the Drama and Photography Ministries.

GUEST LECTURERS

  • Reverend Mike Connell

Rev. Mike Connell was formerly the Senior Pastor of Bay City Outreach Centre, New Zealand, and he’s now an itinerant minister, who’s also an internationally recognized teacher of the Word. He moves powerfully in prophetic, deliverance and inner healing gifts. Connell’s strong love and sensitivity for God and His people have enabled him to minister and bring great healing to the hurt and broken. A man full of the Spirit and faith, Connell will take believers to another level of spiritual encounters with God.