下载表格

入学申请表格 • 英文 | 中文( 点选右键后,选“另存目标”)
推荐表格 • 英文 | 中文( 点选右键后,选“另存目标”)
家长同意书 • 英文 | 中文 ( 点选右键后,选“另存目标”)

重要事宜: 你必须完成以下的步骤,我们方能受理你的入学申请:

  1. 请下载申请和推荐表格。请完整的填上申请表格(A1)和两份推荐表格(B1)。尽可能在空格内详细回答各项问题。
  2. 请缴交二张清晰、护照用尺寸的半身近照,无照片之申请表恕不受理。
  3. 附上护照影本(国际学生)或身份证影本(新加坡籍学生),以及最高学历证书与成绩单影本各一份。
  4. 请缴交报名费新币$53.50 (包含消费税),报名费恕不退费。请以画线支票或邮政汇票支付,抬头请开至“City Harvest Church” 。你也可以透过 捐献网站付款
  5. 城市丰收教会必须先收到你的推荐表之后,才会受理相关的入学申请。因此,我们建议你,恳请推荐者能尽快并详尽的填写推荐表格,并且把它们交上。
缴交申请表并不代表神学院已自动录取你。你将获得通知,和我们的一位教会牧师进行面试。所以,谨建议你在正式接到我们电邮的入学通知之前,先不要向雇主递辞呈。收到你申请表后,我们需要七至十四个工作日的处理时间。录取结果将以电邮或电话通知你。建议你尽快缴交申请资料,因为报名截止日期为2017年1月15日(国际学生),2017年1月31日(本地学生)。 再次感谢你对神学院的申请就读意愿。

Forms Download

Application Form • English | Chinese (Right click and “Save Target As…”)
Recommendation Form • English | Chinese (Right click and “Save Target As…”)
Parental Consent Form • English | Chinese (Right click and “Save Target As…”)

Important : Please read below for applicants who are unable to register online.

The following steps must be taken before we can process your application

  1. Please download both the Application and Recommendation form. The Application form (A1) and two Recommendation forms (B1) must be filled in completely. Answer every question as explicitly as possible within the spaces provided.
  2. Two clear, recent passport-size photographs must be submitted. Forms without photographs will not be accepted.
  3. Provide a photocopy of your passport (for international students)/NRIC (for Singaporean students) as well as a photocopy of your certificate and result transcript of your highest standard passed.
  4. Please pay a non-refundable registration fee of $53.50 (w/GST) Singapore dollars. Please use a crossed bank cheque or post office money order made payable to “City Harvest Church”. Payment can also be made through our donation portal.
  5. City Harvest Church must receive your Recommendation forms before we can process your application. We suggest therefore, that you urge your recommending referees to be expedient and thorough in completing and returning the forms.

Submission of your application does not constitute automatic admission to School Of Theology. You will be contacted for an interview with one of our church pastors. Until you have received the emailed letter of acceptance from us, you are advised not to give the notice of resignation to your employers. Please allow 7 to 14 days for processing after your application has been submitted. We will notify you via email or phonecall regarding the outcome of your application. Please be reminded to send your application as soon as possible, as the closing date is 15 January 2017 (International Students), 31 January 2017 (Local Students). Thank you once again for your interest in School Of Theology.