信息

早期的教会改革家明确地同意“人生的首要目的就是荣耀上帝,并以祂为乐,直到永远”(威斯敏斯特小要理问答,第一题)。这也是城市丰收神学院(SOT)的宗旨与目标。我们存在是为了帮助你活出充满喜乐与果效且荣耀上帝的生命。

关于我们的三点:

首先,SOT以基督为中心。我们想要启发你全心跟随耶稣,越来越像祂并行出祂所做的事(林后3:18;罗8:29;约14:12)。这比你在生命、事业或事工里取得的任何属世成功更为重要。若要在基督形象上成长,你必须栽培圣灵的果子(加5:22-23)。若要像基督一样有果效,你必须学习运行在圣灵的恩赐里(林前12:7-11)。我们希望能在SOT里向你灌输所需的属灵价值观与纪律,好叫这能成为你每日的现实。

第二、SOT以教义为中心。初代教会“恒心遵守使徒的教训”,而经历了复兴(徒2:42)。保罗告诉年轻的提摩太要忠心守护福音、积极传扬福音、勇敢为福音受苦(提后1章)。主耶稣的弟弟,犹大说我们必须为交付于我们的真道——关于耶稣基督与祂教导的全备真理——竭力地争辩(犹3)。在这个没有固定与绝对道德观的后现代时期,认清我们相信什么、为什么相信是至关重要的。SOT的信念是,我们首先是新教徒,再来是福音派,最后才是五旬节派(按照这个顺序)。我们的焦点放在三位一体的神身上。你将会在神话语的纯正教义上得装备,由受认可的五重职分传道人教导,叫你能在基督里成长并不轻易受世界无数的虚假声音动摇(弗4:11-16)。你要在恩典上有长进,并知道上帝要叫你得自由,使你成为祂国度里有效的工人(约8:32;彼后3:18)。

第三、SOT以转变为中心。上帝想要转变个人与教会,借着他们,将祂的光带入这个世界。然而,若要做到这点,上帝需要先找到祂能触摸并靠着圣灵能力转变的人(参阅代下16:9;徒1:8)。这就是SOT的心跳脉搏。我们相信你在SOT就读的期间,上帝能够转变你,膏抹你,使你成为承载祂复兴的人。你将得启发,无论去到何处,都要完成大诫命、大使命与文化职任!

这就是你为什么应该祷告并考虑参加我们培训课程的三个原因。SOT是以基督、教义与转变为中心的学院。让你的生命为了神的荣耀,被圣灵点燃!

请你今天就报名吧!

愿我们为主的荣耀得复兴!

康希与何耀珊牧师
共同创办人
城市丰收神学院


1994 年,神对康希牧师说话,让他成立一间圣经学院,在亚洲培训并兴起牧师和领袖,以此坚固地方教会。于是,我们就在麦肯西路的教会小办公室创办了城市丰收神学院。尽管面对重重困难,我们依然坚持下来。神是信实的,祂的话语绝不徒然返回。SOT的异象实现了,而且靠着神的恩典,这个异象仍然在成长。

神学院课程的设计,是为了帮助全职教会同工在刚强的教义基础、属灵价值观和有效的事工技巧上得装备;同时也开放给所有希望以更深的方式认识和经历神的平信徒,并透过他们在社会上的岗位彰显神的荣耀。至今,已有超过8,100名来自41个不同国家的学生毕业自SOT。他们来自各行各业——有学生、企业家、退休人士、牧师、专业人士、开拓教会的、年轻和年长的;他们都来接受训练和装备,好在自己的生命、事业、事工和教会里完成大诫命、大使命和文化职任!

我们这一路走来在主里经历的旅程着实精彩。我们渴望看见的不单单是更多工人被差派出去完成神的旨意,而是要栽培训练精良的工人,不论走到哪里都承载着神的灵。我们毕业生的使命,就是在全球各地建造刚强的地方教会,为每座城市带下复兴和正面的影响。

我祷告你会考虑抽出七个月的时间来念SOT,允许神在你里面做新事。我相信圣灵的大能会翻转你的生命!

赵仁敬启
城市丰收神学院院长

Hear From Us

The early Reformers unequivocally agreed that “the chief end of man is to glorify God and to enjoy Him forever” (Westminster Shorter Catechism, Q1). This is also the purpose and goal of the School of Theology. We exist to empower you to live a joyful and fruitful life that glorifies God.

There are three things about us.

Firstly, SOT is centred on CHRIST. We want to inspire you to follow Jesus wholeheartedly, to become like Him, and to do the works He does (2 Cor 3:18; Rom 8:29; Jn 14:12). This is more important than all the worldly successes you can ever achieve in your life, career, or ministry. To grow in Christlikeness, you must learn to cultivate the fruit of the Holy Spirit (Gal 5:22-23). To be effective like Christ, you must learn to move in the gifts of the Holy Spirit (1 Cor 12:7-11). Here at SOT, we hope to impart to you the necessary spiritual values and disciplines needed for this to become your daily reality.

Secondly, SOT is centred on DOCTRINE. The Early Church had revival when they “continued steadfastly in the apostles’ doctrine” (Acts 2:42). Paul told a young Timothy that he must guard the gospel faithfully, spread it actively, and suffer for it bravely (2 Tim 1). Jude, the brother of our Lord, says that we must earnestly contend for the faith—the body of truth concerning Jesus Christ and His teachings—which has been entrusted to us (Jude 3). In a postmodern age where there are no fixed moral absolutes, it is even more important for us to know what we believe and why we believe. Here in SOT, we are first Protestants, then Evangelicals, then Pentecostals, and in this particular order. We are Trinitarian in our focus. You will be equipped in the sound doctrine of God’s Word, taught by proven fivefold ministers, so that you can grow up in Christ and not be easily shaken by the myriad of false voices in the world (Eph 4:11-16). Growing in grace and knowing God will set you free and make you an effective worker of His kingdom (Jn 8:32; 2 Pet 3:18).

Thirdly, SOT is centred on TRANSFORMATION. God wants to transform individuals and churches, and through them, bring His light into the world. For this to happen, however, God always first finds a person whom He can touch and transform by the power of His Spirit (cf. 2 Chr 16:9; Acts 1:8). This is the heartbeat of SOT. We believe that during your time at SOT, God will so transform you, that you will be anointed to become a carrier of His revival. You will be inspired to fulfill the Great Commandment, Great Commission, and the Cultural Mandate, wherever you go!

These are the three reasons you should pray and consider enrolling into our training programme. SOT is centred on Christ, doctrine, and transformation. Let your life be set ablaze by the Holy Spirit, for the glory of God!

Please sign up today!

Yours for revival, for His glory,

Pastors Kong Hee and Sun Ho
Co-founders
City Harvest School of Theology


In 1994, God spoke to Pastor Kong Hee to build Him a Bible school in order to train and raise up pastors and leaders in Asia and in turn, strengthen local churches. Hence, we started City Harvest School of Theology (SOT) in our humble church office located in a shophouse at Mackenzie Road. Despite all odds, we persevered. God is faithful and His Word will never return to Him void. The vision of SOT became a reality and is still growing by the grace of God.

The School of Theology programme is tailored for full-time church workers who wish to be equipped with a strong doctrinal foundation, spiritual values and effective ministry skills. It is also open to those in the laity who seek to know and experience God in a deeper way, and to be the expression of God’s glory through their vocations in society. To date, we have graduated more than 8,100 students from 41 different nations. They come from all walks of life—students, entrepreneurs, retirees, pastors, professionals, church planters, the young and the old—and are trained and equipped to fulfil the Great Commandment, Great Commission and Cultural Mandate in their lives, careers, ministries and churches!

It has been an adventurous journey in the Lord. Our desire is to see not just more workers being sent out to fulfil God’s purposes, but trained workers, deployed to be carriers of God’s Spirit wherever they go. Our graduates carry the mission to build strong local churches all over the globe; bringing revival and making a positive difference in every city.

My prayer is that you will consider setting aside these seven months to come to SOT and allow God to do a new work in you. I am confident that your life will be transformed by the power of the Holy Spirit!

Yours for revival,

Pastor Bobby Chaw
Principal
School of Theology